International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Outside Corporate Counsel Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1.726 – 4º andar
Vila Nova Conceição
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Michael R. Henry, Esq.

Houser Henry & Syron LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2701
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone: 647.694.1180
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: mhenry@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Edward Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Lina (Rita) Yu

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: ritayu@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Pascal Le Dai

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier.com
vatier.com

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Tina Denso

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Tina.Denso@german-law.com
german-law.com

Nora Manyai

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Vice Chair: Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Adje E.A. Smit-Giesen, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: adje.smit-giesen@russell.nl
russell.nl

Immediate Past Chair: Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Julio A. Quijano Berbey, Esq.

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, 3rd Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanizacion Marbella
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: 507.263.8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Cristina Adell Fernandez-Tresguerres

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, Spain (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone: + 34 93 366 39 86
Fax: +34 93 200 74 48
E-Mail: adell@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Terry T.H. Tu, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: meterrytu@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y. F. Lin, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

LiPu Lee, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Stephen T. Sigler, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: ssigler@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr., Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Robert W. Bivins, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

George H. Wang, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Roger E. Barton, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Kevin M. Norchi, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

G. Wythe Michael, Jr., Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Christopher W. Keay, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: ckeay@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com