International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Outside Corporate Counsel Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Cristina Adell Fernandez-Tresguerres

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, Spain (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone: + 34 93 366 39 86
Fax: +34 93 200 74 48
E-Mail: adell@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 01421-001
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Robert W. Bivins, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr., Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Tina Denso

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Tina.Denso@german-law.com
german-law.com

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

LiPu Lee, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y. F. Lin, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Terry T.H. Tu, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: meterrytu@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Vice Chair: Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nora Manyai

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

G. Wythe Michael, Jr., Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Edward Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Lina (Rita) Yu

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: ritayu@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Michael R. Henry, Esq.

Houser Henry & Syron LLP
Suite 2701, 145 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone: 647.694.1180
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: mhenry@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Christopher W. Keay, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: ckeay@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: staylor@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Chair: Michele Stutz

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: michele.stutz@mme.ch
mme.ch/

Stephen T. Sigler, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: ssigler@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Kevin M. Norchi, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Julio A. Quijano Berbey, Esq.

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, 3rd Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanizacion Marbella
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: 507.263.8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Roderick Zammit Pace

Refalo & Zammit Pace Advocates
61, St. Paul Street, Valletta, Malta VLT 1212
Malta

Phone: +(356) 2122 3515
Fax: +356 2124 1170
E-Mail: roderick.zammitpace@bar.com.mt
bar.com.mt

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Immediate Past Chair: Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Adje E.A. Smit-Giesen, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: adje.smit-giesen@russell.nl
russell.nl

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Pascal Le Dai

Vatier & Associes
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier-associes.com
vatier-associes.com

Lutz Auffenberg

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Eike Weerda

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en