International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Outside Corporate Counsel Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Cristina Adell Fernández-Tresguerres

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone:
Fax: +34 934 146 464
E-Mail: adell@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

George Wang

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Tina Denso, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: tina.denso@german-law.com
german-law.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Sidney W. Degan, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Vice Chair: Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nóra Mányai

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Li-Pu Lee

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y.F. Lin

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Terry T.H. Tu, Of Counsel

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: meterrytu@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Ira Brad Matetsky

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) Warwick B.L, Notary Public

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Jiafeng "Edward" Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Lina (Rita) Yu

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: ritayu@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Christopher W. Keay

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 North 30th Street
Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403-3318
United States

Phone:
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: ckeay@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone:
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Stephen T. Sigler

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: ssigler@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Kevin M. Norchi

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Julio A. Quijano Berbey

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, Third Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanización Marbella
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: +507 263 8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Immediate Past Chair: Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
Amsterdam, (NL) 1082 AG
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Adje E.A. Smit-Giesen

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
Amsterdam, (NL) 1082 AG
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: adje.smit-giesen@russell.nl
russell.nl

Thomas J. Wagner

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Pascal Lê Dai

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier.com
vatier.com

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com