International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Maxiem Devos

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@orys.be
orys.be

Ihsan Karatas

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: ihsan.karatas@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Erik De Caluwe, Of Counsel

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: erik.decaluwe@orys.be
orys.be

Joyce VanGenderen-Naar

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: vangenderen@orys.be
orys.be

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Jiafeng "Edward" Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, China (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier.com
vatier.com

Chair: Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nora Manyai

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, Nigeria (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Darryl J. Horowitt

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com