International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Koen De Puydt, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Sidney Van Ommeslaghe, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sidney.vanommeslaghe@orys.be
orys.be

Joyce VanGenderen-Naar, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: vangenderen@orys.be
orys.be

Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1.726 – 4º andar
Vila Nova Conceição
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Edward Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier & Associes
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33153431555
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier.com
vatier-associes.com

Chair: Eckart Broedermann

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-20
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nora Manyai

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Bosede Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Vice Chair: Irene Dallas, Esq.

Dallas & Co Solicitors
Offices 39 & 40
32 Bell Street
Henley-on-Thames
OXON
RG9 2BH
United Kingdom
United Kingdom

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: irene@dallasandcosolicitors.com
dallasandcosolicitors.com

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: djhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Christopher B. Spuches, Esq.

Ehrenstein Charbonneau Calderin
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@ecclegal.com
ecclegal.com/

Michael D. Ehrenstein, Esq.

Ehrenstein Charbonneau Calderin
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mde@ecclegal.com
ecclegal.com/

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Roger E. Barton, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com