International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Intellectual Property Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

George Wang

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

John M. Hemenway

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: jhemenway@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Member at Large: Sherrie M. Flynn

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: sflynn@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

At Large: James P. O'Brien

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

J. Cross Creason

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: jcc@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

Downs.Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: gwells@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Marc A. Brockhaus

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Emily E. Campbell

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Elizabeth E. Isaac

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: eisaac@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Of Counsel

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Laura Robinson

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Ann M. Robl

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: arobl@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Nicholas D. Rouse

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: nrouse@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Committee Member: Douglas J. Sorocco

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Dunlap Codding
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: byuill@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Laura P. Russell

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Wm. Clayton Crawford

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Macayla M. Nicolaison

Goodman Allen Donnelly
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: mnicolaison@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Matthew R. Osenga

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: mosenga@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

John Y. Pearce

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.law
gamb.law

Howard Greenspoon

Greenspoon Bellemare
Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec (QC) H3A 3L6
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 514.499.9829
E-Mail: hgreenspoon@gplegal.com
gblegal.ca

Lyanne Winikoff

Greenspoon Bellemare
Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec (QC) H3A 3L6
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 514.499.9829
E-Mail: lwinikoff@gplegal.com
gblegal.ca

Michael E. Haglund

Haglund Kelley, LLP
200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, Oregon (OR) 97201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 503.225.1257
E-Mail: mhaglund@hk-law.com
hk-law.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Douglas P. Krevolin

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: krevolin@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

David Mull

Magleby Cataxinos & Greenwood
170 South Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.359.9000
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: mull@mcgiplaw.com
mcgiplaw.com

Stuart Gold

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: mkochka@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

James R. Lussier

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: jlussier@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Mick J. Leddy

McNeil Leddy & Sheahan, P.C.
271 South Union Street
Burlington, Vermont (VT) 05401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 802.863.1743
E-Mail: mleddy@mcneilvt.com
mcneilvt.com

Hugh A. McCabe

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Dale O. Thornsjo

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone:
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Timon V. Sullivan

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
5422 Bay Center Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Ludwig Ng

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone:
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: ludwig.ng@onc.hk
onc.hk

Erik De Caluwe

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: erik.decaluwe@orys.be
orys.be

Charlotte De Cleen

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: charlotte.decleen@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

William E. Lestitian, CPA

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: welestitian@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Pascal Lê Dai

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier.com
vatier.com

Daniel C. Pierron

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: dpierron@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Kelly G. Swartz

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Committee Member: Mark F. Warzecha

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Olga Stepanova

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com