International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Intellectual Property Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

George H. Wang, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert W. Bivins, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

John M. Hemenway, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: jhemenway@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr., Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Member at Large: Sherrie Flynn, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: sflynn@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

At Large: James P. O'Brien, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

M. Gaddy Wells, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: gwells@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Emily E. Campbell, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Lewis Craft, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: lcraft@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: elauderback@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Laura Robinson, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Ann M. Robl, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: arobl@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: nrouse@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Committee Member: Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: jtitterington@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: byuill@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Clay Crawford, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Charles M. Allen, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Matthew R. Osenga, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: mosenga@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Michael E. Haglund, Esq.

Haglund Kelley, LLP
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1777
Portland, Oregon (OR) 97201
United States

Phone: 503.419.9288
Fax: 503.225.1257
E-Mail: mhaglund@hk-law.com
hk-law.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: staylor@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Douglas P. Krevolin, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: krevolin@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Maria Edgeworth, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: medgeworth@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Elizabeth Lai Featherman, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.243.7902
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: efeatherman@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Stuart Gold, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Michael P. Kochka, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: mkochka@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ksheikh@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

James R. Lussier, Esq.

Mateer Harbert, PA
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: jlussier@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.

Mateer Harbert, PA
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Chair: Andreas Glarner

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: andreas.glarner@mme.ch
mme.ch/

John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: jpearce@monbar.com
monbar.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
113 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.337.6004
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Ludwig Ng

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR) (HK)
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone: 852-2810-1212
Fax: 852.2804.6311
E-Mail: ludwig.ng@onc.hk
onc.hk/

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0498
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

James W. McConkie, III, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jwm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

William E. Lestitian, Esq., CPA

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: welestitian@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

N V Saisunder, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: saisunder@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Srividya Sundaresan, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: srividya@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

Alan M. Dunn, Esq.

Stewart and Stewart
2100 M Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037
United States

Phone: 202.315.0765
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: amdunn@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Pascal Le Dai

Vatier & Associes
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier-associes.com
vatier-associes.com

Daniel C. Pierron, Esq.

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: Dpierron@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Kelly G. Swartz, Esq.

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Committee Member: Mark F. Warzecha, Esq.

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Jens-Marwin Koch

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Eike Weerda

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en