International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Insurance Coverage and Bad Faith Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Lutz Auffenberg

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Jorge Ojeda, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Edificio VAO 2 -David Alfaro Siqueiros
No. 104, Int. 1505 Colonia Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico C.P. 66269
Mexico

Phone: 011528183680003
Fax:
E-Mail: jojeda@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

J. Paul Zimmerman, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

John W. Johnson, II, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jwjohnson@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Duncan Y. Manley, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dymanley@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Sharon D. Stuart, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: sdstuart@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Thomas A. Matthews, Esq.

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Daniel Malinski, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dmalinski@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Wendi A. Sorensen, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: wsorensen@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Staci Dumas Carson, Esq.

Watts, Donovan & Tilley, P.A.
Arkansas Capital Commerce Center
200 River Market Avenue, Suite 200
Little Rock, Arkansas (AR) 72201
United States

Phone: 501.708.4764
Fax: 501.372.1209
E-Mail: staci.carson@wdt-law.com
wdt-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: djhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

John R. Brydon, Esq.

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
201 Spear Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco, California (CA) 94105
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bry@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Andrew J. Gustus, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: dgustus@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Richard L. Angell, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: rangell@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Muliha Khan, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: mkhan@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Frank J. Szilagyi, Esq.

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.967.0038
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Edward R. Nicklaus, Esq.

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Richard M. Stoudemire, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: Richard.Stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Clemente J. Inclan, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: clemente.inclan@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
113 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.337.6004
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

James W. Hardee, Esq.

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.448.4929
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: jhardee@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.448.4929
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Arthur F. Roeca, Esq.

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aroeca@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Committee Member: Edward J. Murphy, Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: ejm@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

R. Gregory Sylvester

Whitten Law Office
6801 Gray Road, Suite H
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46237
United States

Phone:
Fax: 317.362.0151
E-Mail: gsylvester@indycounsel.com
indycounsel.com

George W. Appleby, Esq.

Carney Appleby Law
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, Iowa (IA) 50309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Kristin M. Lausten

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: klausten@degan.com
degan.com

James E. Moore, Jr.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: jmoore@degan.com
degan.com

Chair: Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Neely Sharp Griffith

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: ngriffith@degan.com
degan.com

Charles B. Long

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: clong@degan.com
degan.com

Meredith A. Mayberry

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: mmayberry@degan.com
degan.com

Renee F. Smith Auld, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: rsmith@degan.com
degan.com

Thomas G. Cardelli, Esq.

Cardelli Lanfear P.C.
322 West Lincoln
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States
United States

Phone: 248.850.2179
Fax: 248.544.1191
E-Mail: tcardelli@cardellilaw.com
cardellilaw.com

Carole D. Bos, Esq.

Bos & Glazier, Trial Attorneys
990 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.818.1836
Fax: 616.459.8614
E-Mail: cbos@bosglazier.com
bosglazier.com

Chair Emeritus: Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0498
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

CLE Chair: Clay Crawford, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Marsha L. Stephenson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mstephenson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Jacquelyn M. Franco, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jfranco@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Peter Bennett, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
New Hampshire
United States

Phone:
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Carol A. Hyde, Esq.

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP
9 Thurlow Terrace
Albany, New York (NY) 12203
United States

Phone: 518.621.0140
Fax: 518.462.4199
E-Mail: chyde@icrh.com
icrh.com

James P. O'Brien, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP
61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.574.7856
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Louis B. Cristo, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lcristo@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Alan J. De Peters, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: adepeters@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Eric M. Dolan, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: edolan@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Emily R. Fusco, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: efusco@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Melanie Slaughter Wolk, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mwolk@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Kevin M. Norchi, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

A. Mark Smiling, Esq.

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137-4043
United States

Phone: 918.921.1100
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Committee Member: Peter H. Dworjanyn, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: pdworjanyn@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Carroll "Pete" Roe, Jr., Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: proe@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: jtallent@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Robert D. Brown, Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone: 713.292.0555
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: bbrown@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Ryan L. Marlatt

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: rmarlatt@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Tim Redden, Jr., Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: tredden@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Richard J. Reynolds, III, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Tim K. Singley, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Jeffery C. Lewis, Esq.

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP
1710 Moores Lane
P.O. Box 5517
Texarkana, Texas (TX) 75505-5517
United States

Phone: 903.255.7079
Fax: 903.792.5801
E-Mail: jlewis@arwhlaw.com
arwhlaw.com

Donald J. Winder, Esq.

Winder & Counsel, PC
170 S. Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/

Charles M. Allen, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

John C. Graffe, Jr., Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104
United States

Phone: 206.681.9872
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: johng@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com