International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Honolulu Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Honolulu Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Arthur F. Roeca
Arthur F. Roeca
aroeca@rlhlaw.com

April A. Luria
April A. Luria
aluria@rlhlaw.com

Eric A. Irwin
Eric A. Irwin
eirwin@rlhlaw.com

James  Shin
James Shin
jshin@rlhlaw.com

Jodie D. Roeca
Jodie D. Roeca
jroeca@rlhlaw.com

Norman K. Odani
Norman K. Odani
nodani@rlhlaw.com

Shannon L. Wack
Shannon L. Wack
swack@rlhlaw.com

Lois H. Yamaguchi
Lois H. Yamaguchi
lyamaguchi@rlhlaw.com

Roeca Luria Shin LLP

900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
United States

Honolulu Personal Injury Defense Lawyer At Roeca Luria Shin LLP

A personal injury defense lawyer at Roeca Luria Shin LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of personal injury law. As a trusted Honolulu personal injury defense law firm, Roeca Luria Shin LLP’s highly skilled Honolulu personal injury defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of personal injury defense claims.

Experienced Honolulu Personal Injury Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Honolulu personal injury defense lawyer with Roeca Luria Shin LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a personal injury defense case. The Honolulu personal injury defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Honolulu personal injury defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Honolulu personal injury defense attorneys, trust Roeca Luria Shin LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of personal injury law.

Trusted Honolulu Personal Injury Defense Law Firm

While involved in a personal injury dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Honolulu personal injury defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Honolulu personal injury defense attorneys at Roeca Luria Shin LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Roeca Luria Shin LLP’s team of reputable Honolulu personal injury defense lawyers carefully analyze personal injury disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Roeca Luria Shin LLP

900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
United States

Contact This Firm

Roeca Luria Shin LLP

900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
United States

Law Firm Contact: Arthur F. Roeca

Tel: 808.538.7500

Fax: 808.521.9648

Email: aroeca@rlhlaw.com

Website: www.rlhlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field