International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg M&A Lawyer

Hamburg M&A Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Ami  de Chapeaurouge
Ami de Chapeaurouge
Ami.de.Chapeaurouge@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg Mergers & Acquisitions Lawyer

The economic cycle requires ever again the acquisition or division of enterprises for a diverse number of reasons – and in different “lifetimes” of the Seller or Buyer.

Building on the tradition of the firm’s founders, Brödermann Jahn has, over the last 15 years, been involved in business transactions in numerous facets, with a range of perspectives, motives and aims. The different factors influencing each transaction and the prioritization of risks lead to customized solutions and different contracts for each single transaction.

Experienced Hamburg M&A Attorney

The experience of Brödermann Jahn in numerous industries, and the positive interaction within the team gives us the possibility to adapt our speed to the requirements of each mandate. This is especially important in international transactions, in which factors such as “foreign law” and “foreign mentality” lead to a particular complexity which Brödermann Jahn can simplify and master for its client.

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field