International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Litigation Lawyer

Hamburg Litigation Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Florian  Bauer
Florian Bauer
florian.bauer@german-law.com

Dr. York  Zieren
Dr. York Zieren
York.Zieren@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

National Litigation

Hamburg Litigation Attorney. Hamburg Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Hamburg, Germany.

National litigation is a major focus of Brödermann Jahn and all lawyers contribute with their special expertise. The litigation practice is based on the decade-long experience of the partners. In the past years, the firm has taken various cases successfully to the German Federal Supreme Court.

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field