International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg International Arbitration Lawyer

Hamburg International Arbitration Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Katharina  Klingel
Katharina Klingel
Katharina.Klingel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Dr. York  Zieren
Dr. York Zieren
York.Zieren@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Peter  Behrens
Peter Behrens
Peter.Behrens@iura.uni-hamburg.de
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Robert R.  Amsterdam
Robert R. Amsterdam
Amster@amperlaw.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg International Arbitration Lawyer At Broedermann Jahn

An international arbitration lawyer at Broedermann Jahn provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of international arbitration law. As a trusted Hamburg law firm, Broedermann Jahn’s highly skilled Hamburg international arbitration lawyers have managed a variety of international arbitration cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Hamburg International Arbitration Attorney

A highly skilled Hamburg international arbitration lawyer with Broedermann Jahn will provide more than just legal advice for an international arbitration case. The Hamburg international arbitration lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Hamburg international arbitration attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Hamburg International Arbitration Lawyers

An experienced Hamburg international arbitration lawyer from Broedermann Jahn can help navigate the details of Germany international arbitration law. Broedermann Jahn’s team of reputable Hamburg international arbitration lawyers carefully analyze each international arbitration case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Hamburg international arbitration attorneys, trust Broedermann Jahn to deliver quality representation in the field of international arbitration law.

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field