International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg European Company Lawyer

Hamburg European Company Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

European law is an integral part of international business law made out of Germany. Many national acts are based on European directives. European law requires special techniques of interpretation with due regard – to wordings in various European languages (of equal importance), – to the goals of the European Market (effet-utile-interpretation), – to the increasingly coherent system of European legislation, and – the case law of the Court of the European Union (ECJ).

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field