International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Corporate Lawyer

Hamburg Corporate Lawyer

Eckart  Brödermann, LL.M.
Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.
eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
David  Mallmann
David Mallmann
david.mallmann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
Eckard von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
eckard.von.bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Tina  Denso, LL.M.
Tina Denso, LL.M.
tina.denso@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
christoph.oertel@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Ami  de Chapeaurouge LL.M., S.J.D., Of Counsel
Ami de Chapeaurouge LL.M., S.J.D., Of Counsel
ami.de.chapeaurouge@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Gesa  Fröschner
Gesa Fröschner
gesa.froeschner@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Florian  Bauer
Florian Bauer
florian.bauer@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Antje  Mattfeld, LL.M.
Antje Mattfeld, LL.M.
antje.mattfeld@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Experienced Hamburg Corporate Lawyer

The constant changes in Corporate Law are brought about by the continuing globalization and Europeanization process. Similarly, the techniques and strategies used in M&A transactions and Corporate Finance are constantly readjusted and adapted to changing economic or legal realities. Corporate Law represents the core of Brödermann & Jahn’s daily business. All partners as well as all associates have developed special expertise and skills in this area of law with a slightly varying focus.

Due to the experience gained in the daily practice in the Corporate Law field (and related branches of law), the firm can often develop considerable creativity and speed in corporate cases. In view of its international emphasis, Brödermann & Jahn is particularly well placed to assist its clients in business decisions relating to international corporate audits and/or restructuring, establishing branch offices, setting up German and foreign subsidiaries or foreign firms.

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, 20354
Germany

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Email: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field