International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Contracts Lawyer

Hamburg Contracts Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Jasper M.  Wolffson
Jasper M. Wolffson
Jasper@wolffson.de
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg Contracts Lawyer

Although the art of drafting contracts is as old as human society, it must constantly change and adapt to the needs and requirements of business in a world marked by technological innovation, globalisation and legal development. Brödermann & Jahn has made contract drafting, management and controlling one of its specialities. The firm’s experience includes drafting contracts in relation to mergers and acquisitions, industrial plant establishment, technology and digital business, license, distribution and logistics agreements, use of satellites and international trade.

Experienced Hamburg Contracts Attorney

The firm has special expertise in coping with complex contractual documents (including many interrelated contracts) and with cross-border contract negotiations and different drafting techniques (depending on the cultural and legal background of the busines partner, it may be helpful to use different drafting techniques and tactics). In this context, the language skills of the firm have proven to be very useful (including e.g. German, English, French, Spanish, Russian, Italian and Portuguese).

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field