International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Business Transactions Lawyer

Hamburg Business Transactions Lawyer

David  Mallmann, Esq.
David Mallmann, Esq.
david.mallmann@german-law.com

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Gesa  Froeschner
Gesa Froeschner
gesa.froeschner@german-law.com

Florian  Bauer
Florian Bauer
florian.bauer@german-law.com

Antje  Mattfeld
Antje Mattfeld
antje.mattfeld@german-law.com

Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg Business Transactions Lawyer

Corporate law lies at the heart of Brödermann Jahn’s daily functioning. To us, corporate and business law build the bridges for any client to bring together the needs of a specific industry with shareholder’s interest or management decisions.

Experienced Hamburg Business Transactions Lawyer

Building on the tradition of the firm’s founders, Brödermann Jahn has, over the last 15 years, been involved in business transactions in numerous facets, with a range of perspectives, motives and aims. The different factors influencing each transaction and the prioritization of risks lead to customized solutions and different contracts for each single transaction.

As a full-service law firm touching all facets of business law, Brödermann Jahn’s business transaction lawyers have in-depth experience in:

  • Antitrustin Hamburg Germany
  • Bankingin Hamburg Germany
  • Business Contractsin Hamburg Germany
  • Compliance and Corporate Governancein Hamburg Germany
  • Corporate Lawin Hamburg Germany
  • Customs and Export Controlin Hamburg Germany
  • Information Technologyin Hamburg Germany
  • Insurance Lawin Hamburg Germany
  • Intellectual Propertyin Hamburg Germany
  • International Project Workin Hamburg Germany
  • International Tradein Hamburg Germany
  • Labour Lawin Hamburg Germany
  • Mergers & Acquisitionsin Hamburg Germany
  • Private International & Comparative Lawin Hamburg Germany
  • Public Procurementin Hamburg Germany
  • Real Estate Transactionsin Hamburg Germany
  • Satellite and Space Lawin Hamburg Germany
  • Unfair Competitionin Hamburg Germany

Consult With a Reputable Business Transactions Lawyer in Hamburg

The experience of Brödermann Jahn in numerous industries, and the positive interaction within the team gives us the possibility to adapt our speed to the requirements of each mandate. This is especially important in international transactions, in which factors such as “foreign law” and “foreign mentality” lead to a particular complexity which Brödermann Jahn can simplify and master for its client.

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

Neuer Wall 71
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field