International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Banking Lawyer

Hamburg Banking Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Experienced Hamburg Banking Lawyer

Brödermann & Jahn has extensive experience in commercial banking matters (consulting and litigation), both from the viewpoint of the bank and of its business partners. For investment banking Brödermann & Jahn assists its clients in the choice of the right partner.

In some cases the firm itself has organised an auction, in others it has done so in cooperation with a bank owned M&A-advisor (e.g., the auction of a plant in the area of renewable energy). Among Brödermann & Jahn’s clients there are various banks (including two of Germany’s large banks). Furthermore, Brödermann & Jahn have excellent relationships with a number of banks in Germany and abroad which have proven to be useful in structuring or carrying out transactions.

Brödermann & Jahn also assists commercial clients in negotiations and settlement agreements with banks in mediation (Ombudsmann-Procedures) or litigation where banks are involved.

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field