International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Aviation and Aerospace Lawyer

Hamburg Aviation and Aerospace Lawyer

Eckart  Brödermann, LL.M.
Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.
eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
Eckard von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
eckard.von.bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Tina  Denso, LL.M.
Tina Denso, LL.M.
tina.denso@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
christoph.oertel@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg Aviation Lawyer

Over the years Brödermann Jahn has advised both on aircraft related transactions and on aircraft related litigation.

  • The aircraft related transactions have included advice on construction of helicopters, license agreements and on the sale of used aircrafts (both on the sellers and on the buyer’s side).
  • Experience in aircraft-related litigation includes an international litigation in Germany relating to a construction contract on the transformation of a passenger airplane into a cargo airplane.

Experienced Hamburg Aviation Attorney

The legal work scope within this industry has included advice in different fields of law including contract law, arbitration, compliance (coping with dual use-items) and the obtaining of authorizations needed for the cross border transfer of aircrafts or helicopters.

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, 20354
Germany

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Email: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field