International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Arbitration Lawyer

Hamburg Arbitration Lawyer

Florian  Bauer
Florian Bauer
florian.bauer@german-law.com

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Dr. York  Zieren
Dr. York Zieren
York.Zieren@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Robert R.  Amsterdam
Robert R. Amsterdam
Amster@amperlaw.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Katharina  Klingel
Katharina Klingel
Katharina.Klingel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Hamburg Arbitration Lawyer

National and international arbitration is one of the core focus areas of Brödermann Jahn. Many clients prefer to keep disputes confidential for various reasons, not least to safeguard their reputation. In international contract drafting, an arbitration clause – if carefully drafted – is often the best guarantee for realistic enforcement of claims. While the enforcement of court decisions abroad can turn into a costly and ineffective hassle, the New York Arbitration Convention offers today nearly world-wide enforcement options for arbitral awards.

Experienced Hamburg Arbitration Attorney

In arbitration cases the partners and lawyers of Brödermann Jahn act as counsel but some of them also as arbitrator. The experience gained on both sides of arbitration leads us to even better performance. At the same time our large background in transactional and commercial services adds further value, too. Thus, we can help clients in all kinds of arbitration, be it IT-cases, disputes over seeds, straight forward commercial issues but also international investment disputes.

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field