International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Family and Matrimonial Law Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Steven M. Serrano, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: smserrano@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Diane L. Dornburg, Esq.

Carney Appleby Law
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, Iowa (IA) 50309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: dornburg@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Winnifred P. Boylan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wboylan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Richard S. Bender, Esq.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: rbender@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

Past Chair: Madeline M. Marzano-Lesnevich, Esq.

Lesnevich, Marzano-Lesnevich & Trigg, LLC
Court Plaza South, Suite 250
21 Main Street, West Wing
Hackensack, New Jersey (NJ) 07601
United States

Phone: 201.580.4179
Fax: 201.488.1162
E-Mail: mml@lmllawyers.com
lmllawyers.com/

Carl A. Kieper, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: ckieper@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Rachel A. Abbott, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rabbott@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Orrit Hershkovitz, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert E. Brennan, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rbrennan@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Suzanne L. Cognata, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: scognata@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Emily R. Fusco, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: efusco@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

James A. Valenti, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jvalenti@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Gena G. Morris, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: gmorris@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Lynn Wilson McNally, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: lmcnally@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John W. Narron, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: jnarron@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Max R. Rodden, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: mrodden@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Rose H. Stout, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: rstout@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Alicia Jurney, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: ajurney@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Thomas J. LaFond, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tlafond@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Ryan P. Nowlin, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: rnowlin@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Alex B. Cash, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: acash@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com