International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Family and Matrimonial Law Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Orrit Hershkovitz

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Steven M. Serrano

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone:
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: smserrano@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Rachel A. Abbott

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rabbott@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Carl A. Kieper, Of Counsel

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: ckieper@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Carrie A. Arp

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: carp@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Alissa M. Domine

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: adomine@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Laura P. Russell

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

K. Mitchell Kelling

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: mkelling@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Gena Graham Morris

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: gmorris@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Brian R. Gates

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: bgates@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Mark J. Phillipoff

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: mjp@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Past Chair: Madeline M. Marzano-Lesnevich

Lesnevich, Marzano-Lesnevich, Trigg, O'Cathain & O'Cathain, LLC
21 Main Street, Court Plaza South
West Wing, Suite 250
Hackensack, New Jersey (NJ) 07601
United States

Phone:
Fax: 201.488.1162
E-Mail: mml@lmllawyers.com
lmllawyers.com

David S. Carton

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dcarton@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Lynne Strober

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: lstrober@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Alexander B. Cash

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: acash@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Richard S. Bender

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: rbender@rgsz.com
rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Thomas J. LaFond

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tlafond@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Ryan P. Nowlin

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: rnowlin@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Andrea Bosquez-Porter

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: abporter@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Alicia Jurney

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: ajurney@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Lynn Wilson McNally

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: lmcnally@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John W. Narron, Of Counsel

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: jnarron@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Max R. Rodden

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: mrodden@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Rose H. Stout

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: rstout@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Robert E. Brennan

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: rbrennan@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Suzanne L. Cognata

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: scognata@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Emily R. Fusco

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: efusco@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

James A. Valenti

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: jvalenti@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Brett A. Hyde

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: brett@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com