International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Website Committee Call – PCLI

April 12, 2012 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

Thursday, April 12th, at 9:00 am PDT/10:00 am MDT/11:00 am CDT/12:00 pm EDT (one hour)

Agenda:

1. Introductions

2. Website Updates

3. Content

4. Expert Database

5. Other Business

6. Adjournment

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211
or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section.

Details

  • Date: April 12, 2012
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm