International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – What Not to Share in Social Media

June 26, 2013

Event Navigation

“What Not to Share in Social Media”

Practical steps to making LinkedIn a powerful business development tool

Sponsored by the Primerus Marketing Partners & Staff Section

Wednesday, June 26th, 2013

Presented by:

Crystal Mathew

Marketing Manager at Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP – Raleigh, North Carolina

 Ashley Belleau

Partner at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. – New Orleans, Louisiana

Owen Fuller

President at Fit Marketing – Salt Lake City, Utah

The Details:

Title: What Not to Share in Social Media”
Topic: Practical steps to making LinkedIn a powerful business development tool.
Date: Wednesday, June 26th, 2013
Time: 8:30 am PT/9:30 am MT/10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET/5:30 pm CEST

You may find registration information in Members Only

Details

  • Date: June 26, 2013