International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Transferring Risk in Premises Liability” Webinar

January 29, 2013

Event Navigation

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

3:00 – 4:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. CST  / 1:00 p.m. MST / 12:00 p.m. PST

“Transferring Risk in Premises Liability”

Click Here To Register

Presenters:

Bob Cooper, Esq. (Christian & Small LLP – Birmingham, Alabama)

Brad Nahrstadt, Esq. (Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd. – Chicago, Illinois)

Frank Szilagyi, Esq. (Szilagyi & Daly – Hartford, Connecticut)

Discussion Topics Include:

- Vendor Agreements
- Indemnification Language
- Additional Insured Agreements and Insuring Arrangements
- Conflicts of Interest Considerations (You and Your Defense Counsel)

If you have any questions, please contact Primerus at 1.800.968.2211

Details

  • Date: January 29, 2013