International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Traditional Labor Sub Group Call

February 25, 2013

Event Navigation

Primerus Labor and Employment - Traditional Labor Sub Group Call

February 25th @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: February 25, 2013