International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Real Estate Practice Group Conference Call

April 17, 2012 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Event Navigation

Tuesday, April 17th at 8:30 a.m. PDT/ 11:30 a.m. EDT/ 5:30 p.m. CET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

We welcome new members to participate in these conference calls. To learn more about the Primerus Real Estate Practice Group, please visit http://www.primerus.com/real-estate-practice-group.htm.


Details