International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Real Estate Practice Group Call

February 19, 2013

Event Navigation

Real Estate Practice Group Call on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 8:30 am PT/9:30 am MT/10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET

The call will feature Lauren Reeves, of Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers (Raleigh, NC), who will lead a discussion about streamlining a foreclosure practice.

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: February 19, 2013