International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Real Estate Practice Group Call

December 18, 2012 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Event Navigation

Please save the date for the next Real Estate Practice Group Call on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 8:30 am PT/9:30 am MT/10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET. 

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Event Category: