International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Real Estate Practice Group Call

October 16, 2012

Event Navigation

Please save the date for the next Real Estate Practice Group Call on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 8:30 am PT/9:30 am MT/10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET. 

The call will feature Mathew Leeds, of Ganfer & Shore (New York, NY), who will lead a discussion related to a proposed smoking ban in private buildings.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: October 16, 2012