International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Real Estate Practice Group Call

August 21, 2012

Event Navigation

Tuesday, August 21, 2012 at 8:30 am PT/9:30 am MT/10:300 am CT/11:30 am ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: August 21, 2012