International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Young Lawyers Section Membership Committee Call

January 6, 2011 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event Navigation

12 p.m. PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT

For additional information regarding the Primerus Young Lawyers Section (YLS), please visit the YLS Webpage or contact Vanessa Croccetto at vcroccetto@primerus.com or 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: January 6, 2011
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm