International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Securities Practice Group Conference Call

December 10, 2010 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/5 p.m. GMT

For additional information regarding the Primerus Securities Practice Group, please contact Chad Sluss at csluss@primerus.com or 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: December 10, 2010
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm