International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Real Estate Practice Group Conference Call

November 23, 2010 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Event Navigation

The next conference call has been scheduled for Tuesday, November 23 at 8:30 a.m. PST/11:30 a.m. EST/4:30 p.m. GMT.

Please feel free to contact Erica Kusmierz, PBLI Coordinator, via email or at 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: November 23, 2010
  • Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm