International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Real Estate Practice Group Conference Call

January 18, 2011 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Event Navigation

The next conference call has been scheduled for Tuesday, January 18 at 8:30 a.m. PST/11:30 a.m. EST/4:30 p.m. GMT.

To learn more about the Primerus Real Estate Practice Group, please visit the Real Estate Practice Group's Webpage or contact Chad Slus at csluss@primerus.com or at 800-968-2211.
 

Details

  • Date: January 18, 2011
  • Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm