International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Plaintiff Consumer Law Institute Networking Conference Call

December 1, 2010 @ 1:00 am - 2:00 pm

Event Navigation

The next call is scheduled for Wednesday, December 1st at 10:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST.

For additional information, please contact Chad Sluss via email or at 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: December 1, 2010
  • Time: 1:00 am - 2:00 pm