International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Marketing Partners & Staff Section Conference Call

September 19, 2012

Event Navigation

Primerus Marketing Partners & Marketing Staff Section Conference Call

The next Primerus Marketing Partners & Marketing Staff Section conference call is scheduled for:

Wednesday, September 19

1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET/10:00 pm CEST

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions and agenda in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: September 19, 2012