International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Marketing Partners & Staff Section Conference Call

August 22, 2012

Event Navigation

Primerus Marketing Partners & Marketing Staff Section Conference Call

The next Primerus Marketing Partners & Marketing Staff Section conference call is scheduled for:

Wednesday, August 22nd at 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET/10:00 p.m. CEST

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions and agenda in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: August 22, 2012