International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Leadership Council Quality Assurance Committee Conference Call

December 8, 2010 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/5 p.m. GMT

For additional information regarding the Primerus Leadership Council Quality Assurance Committee, please contact Ruth Martin at rmartin@primerus.com or at 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: December 8, 2010
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm