International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Labor & Employment Practice Group Networking Conference Call

December 16, 2010 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Event Navigation

The next Primerus Labor and Employment Law Practice Group conference call has been scheduled for Thursday, December 16 at 11:30a.m. PST/2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. GMT.

Please feel free to contact Erica Kusmierz, PBLI Coordinator, via email or at 800-968-2211.
 

Details

  • Date: December 16, 2010
  • Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm