International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Family & Matrimonial Law Practice Group Conference Call

January 25, 2011 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Event Navigation

8 a.m. PST/10 a.m. EST/3 p.m. GMT

To learn more, please visit Family and Matrimonial Law Practice Group's Webpage or contact Chad Sluss at csluss@primerus.com or 800-968-2211.

Details

  • Date: January 25, 2011
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am