International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call

September 5, 2012 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call

First Wednesday of the month @ 12:00 pm EDT / 9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT (one hour)

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details