International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call-October

October 3, 2012 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call

Call has been cancelled

Please save the date for the next call, scheduled for Wednesday, December 5th at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET.

We are pleased to have Joshua Karton join us on that call.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

 

Details

  • Date: October 3, 2012
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm