International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call

February 6, 2013

Event Navigation

Wednesday, February 6th at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: February 6, 2013