International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Networking Call

January 9, 2013

Event Navigation

We are pleased to have Diane Wiley, from National Jury Project Litigation Consulting, join us as our guest speaker.

Wednesday, January 9th at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Access call-in instructions in the Members Only section



  • Date: January 9, 2013