International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Bankruptcy Practice Group Networking Conference Call

December 1, 2010 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

The next Primerus Bankruptcy Practice Group conference call has been scheduled for Thursday, December 16 at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/5 p.m. GMT.

Please feel free to contact Erica Kusmierz, PBLI Coordinator, via email or at 800-968-2211.
 

Details

  • Date: December 1, 2010
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm