International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Primerus Asia Pacific Institute Call

January 25, 2013

Event Navigation

Primerus Asia Pacific Institute Call

Friday, January 25th at 7:30 a.m. Mumbai/10:00 a.m. Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei/ 11:00 a.m. Tokyo, Seoul/ 1:00 p.m. Sydney

Visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

Details

  • Date: January 25, 2013