International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PCLI Networking Call

September 4, 2013

Event Navigation

Wednesday, September 4th at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

David Ball will be joining us as our guest speaker! He will be speaking on the topic of  ‘arguing non-economic damages’.  We will be using the webinar format via Webex to conduct the call. Please make an effort to log on early, as we will get started promptly at the scheduled call time.

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: September 4, 2013