International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PCLI Networking Call

August 1, 2012

Event Navigation

Featuring James Nevin, Brayton Purcell (Novato, CA)

August 1, 2012 at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

“The Reptile and Substantial Factor in Asbestos Cases” – one hour Webinar with Q & A

Details

  • Date: August 1, 2012