International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partners Section Conference Call

September 6, 2012

Event Navigation

Thursday, September 6th at 8:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CEST

The agenda will be sent in advance of the call.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: September 6, 2012