International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partners Section Conference Call

July 18, 2012

Event Navigation

We’ve scheduled the next call for Wednesday, July 18 at 8:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CEST

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: July 18, 2012