International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partners Section Call

June 26, 2012

Event Navigation

Thanks to those who participated in the Primerus Managing Partners Section conference call, held on Thursday, April 26th. We’ve scheduled the next Managing Partner Section Conference call for Tuesday, June 26th – 8:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CEST.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: June 26, 2012