International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partner Section Call

February 19, 2013

Event Navigation

Tuesday, February 19th

at 9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 pm ET/6:00 p.m. CEST

Details

  • Date: February 19, 2013