International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partner Section Call

August 14, 2013

Event Navigation

Wednesday, August 14th @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

Topic: Technology

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: August 14, 2013